Blatherings of…

In this blog you will find the blatherings (chatter, blabber, drivel, prattle, etc.) of… a daughter, a student, a news writer, a girlfriend, a person who loves to learn, a Hokie, a resident advisor, a friend, a person who hates the month of February, a goof, an animal-lover, a girl, and an optimist.

I abandoned my previous word press blog, http://teaandjammin.wordpress.com/ in which I attempted to complete and record experiences from a To-Do list I created myself, in order to start over with, more or less, mature content that is less project-oriented.

In this blog, I plan to include a lot of the news articles I contribute to the Collegiate Times newspaper at Virginia Tech and not limit myself to PG-rated subject matter, I am in college after all.

Please, enjoy.

Leave a Reply; I love Feedback

